Transport Department, Delhi

RTO Delhi comes under transport department of Delhi . RTO Delhi is responsible for traffic regulations, Road tax collection, issue of Driving liecnce,vehicle registration and other associated works such as transfer of ownership,HP addition/termination, NOC etc. To manage the administrative work RTO Delhi has 13 regional transport offices in Delhi namely Mall Road RTO, IP Depot RTO, Seikh Sarai RTO, Janakpuri RTO, Loni Road RTO, Sarai Kale khan RTO, Mayur Vihar RTO, Wazirpur RTO, Palam RTO, Raja Garden RTO, Rohini RTO, Vasant Vihar RTO and Surajmal vihar RTO.

Road tax rate in RTO Delhi

Upto 6 Lacs - Petrol 4%
Upto 6 Lacs - Diesel 5%
6 Lacs to 10 Lacs - Petrol 7%
6 Lacs to 10 Lacs - Diesel 8.75%
More than 10 Lacs - Petrol 10%
More than 10 Lacs - Diesel 11.5%

RTO Delhi

In Delhi there are 13 RTO's :

  • DL01 ( Mall Road)

    Transport Department,

    North Zone, Mall Road,

    New Delhi

  • DL02 (IP Depot)

    Transport Department,

    New Delhi Zonal Office,

    IP Estate, Near DTC Depot,

    New Delhi.

  • DL03 ( Siekh Sarai)

    South Delhi Zonal Office,

    Transport Department,

    2ND Floor, DDA Market,

    Sheikh Sarai,

    New Delhi

  • DL04 ( Janakpuri)

    West Delhi Zonal Office,

    Transport Department,

    Community Center,

    B-Block, Ground Floor,

    Janakpuri, New Delhi

  • DL05 ( Loni Road )

    North East Delhi Zonal Office,

    Transport Department,

    Loni Road, Near Power House,

    Shahdara, New Delhi

  • DL06 ( Sarai Kale Khan)

    Transport Department,

    Central Delhi Zonal Office,

    ISBT, Sarai Kale Khan, New Delhi

  • DL07( Mayur Vihar )

    Transport Department,

    East Zonal Office, DTC Depot,

    Mayur Vihar PH-I, New Delhi

  • DL08 ( Wazirpur) Transport Department,

    North-West Zonal Office,

    DTC Depot, Wazirpur, New Delhi

  • DL09 ( Palam)

    Transport Department, DTC depot,

    Dwarka sector-10, New Delhi

  • DL10 ( Raja Garden)

    Transport Department, DTC Depot,

    Raja Garden ,New Delhi

  • DL11 ( Rohini) Transport Department,

    DTC Depot, Rohini , New Delhi

  • DL12 ( Vasant Vihar )

    Trasport Department, South-West District,

    DTC Depot, Vasant Vihar, New Delhi

  • DL13 ( Surjmal Vihar)

    Transport Department, CBD Ground,

    Surajmal Vihar , New Delhi

RTO Agents in Delhi

Itzeazy provides RTO consultancy services for car and bike in Delhi RTO and its adjacent RTOs . Service is door-step.

Itzeazy has expert team of RTO consultants who advice and guide you in all RTO related matters.

RTO consultancy services are available in the jursidiction of all RTOs of Delhi.